Outlaw Knight's of Bonechewer
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Outlaw Knight's of Bonechewer

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Endworfin 70 Hunter

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
ENdworfin
Guild Member

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2008-05-25

Endworfin 70 Hunter Empty
PostSubject: Endworfin 70 Hunter   Endworfin 70 Hunter Icon_minitimeSun May 25, 2008 2:45 am

* Character name - Endworfin

* Class, Race - 70 Night Elf Hunter

* Armory link - http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Bonechewer&n=Endworfin

* Talent spec: 42/16/3 I went beast master today for raiding. I'm still learning how to play this style again I have not been BM since early 60's. I am use to a MM/Survival spec for PvPing since I use to love PvP.

* Professions - Low Leatherworking and skinning, I have not had much time to get up my professions. I've been trying to get my raiding gear.

* Gear: As you can tell from my armory page, most of my gear is season 1, with a few Kara epics. I am switching from pvping to raiding and am trying to get a raid set as fast as possible.

* Resist Gear: I don't have any resist gear at the moment, I plan on working on it after I get my main set ready.

* End-game raiding familiarity: I know Karazhan and Gruuls very well.

* Guild history: I started out level 1-20 in a friends guild, and moved on to Wii PvP from about 20-40. From 40ish on I was in a few guilds bouncing threw trying to find something nice for me, I ended up at Duty Calls, another friends guild from that point till my early 60's which after I left Duty Calls, I have not done guilds till I hit 70. Once I hit 70 I joined No Girls Allowed and was with them my first month of being 70. Now, I have quit PvPing because its repetitive and boring and am looking to get in a good raid guild.