Outlaw Knight's of Bonechewer
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Outlaw Knight's of Bonechewer

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Byhaa - 70 hunter

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Byhaa
Guild Member
Byhaa

Number of posts : 17
Registration date : 2008-06-09

Byhaa - 70 hunter Empty
PostSubject: Byhaa - 70 hunter   Byhaa - 70 hunter Icon_minitimeMon Jun 09, 2008 6:34 pm

Character Name: Byhaa

Class, Race: 70 NE Hunter

My Armory Link: http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Bonechewer&n=Byhaa

My Spec: I have a 41/20/0 Beast Mastery spec. I like it for the damage I get, It is higher then a marksmanship build or a survival spec. However I am willing to spec according to what the guild needs. Beast Mastery gives lots damage in basically any set of gear a hunter may be wearing.

Professions: I am currently a 375 Enchanter I have some decent recipes. My second profession is skinning however its very very low and i have been considering swapping it out for something more beneficial sunny .

Gear: My gear is tier 4, from Kara and Gruuls. However i have the crossbow from the new badge loot, and my axes are from Heroic Magisters Terrace. I have basically the best gear you can get at the moment without a raiding guild, But i still do good. I try to get as much agility and attack power as I possibly can.

Endgame Experience: I have been through Kara and Gruuls fully cleared multiple times as my gear shows. I have downed Hydross in SSC just one time back when I was in pandemic, and i have only downed 3 bosses in ZA. I never raided at lvl 60, but I wish I had. I watched my brother raid at 60 and i was jealous of him. He always seemed to be having soo much fun raiding, constantly laughing and giggling while i was watching TV right next to him. My very first raid was Gruuls we had downed HKM and i knew that after my first raid I would be hooked for a long time rabbit .