Outlaw Knight's of Bonechewer
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Outlaw Knight's of Bonechewer

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Deathswift the Rogue

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Deathswift
Guild Member
Deathswift

Number of posts : 27
Registration date : 2008-08-24

Deathswift the Rogue Empty
PostSubject: Deathswift the Rogue   Deathswift the Rogue Icon_minitimeSun Aug 24, 2008 2:23 pm

Hey guy's whats up. My name is Hunter (No i was not named after the class in WoW.) Anyway, im a level 70 Night Elf Rogue who currently finds himself in the state of living hell known as being "GUILDLESS"! Before this period I was a veteran of Stand Alone, (another guild similiar to this in raid proggression) and was in there for 6 months. Sadly, my subscripton ran out and 2 weeks later after I just logged in I found myself g kicked. Immediately, knowing that wasn't supposed to happen I went and contacted the guild leader which neither of us like each other, only to find that I had been kicked. They made up some bullshit excuse to why I was kicked but it comes down to the fact that I was gone for 2 weeks....the guild leader hates me...and decided that was a valid enough excuse to kick me, so here I am.

My experience has taken me through Karazhan of course multiple times, Gruul's, Mag's, up to the third boss in ZA, and to the Lurker and Void Reaver in SSC/TK. I consider myself a hardcore raider but I also enjoy life outside the house as well but that won't stop me from making most raids. My gear according to Imba the character auditor, is comfortable in SSC/TK and is viable to use in Hyjal just not recommended. I'm also not too bad in PvP so far this season managing to get up to a 1728 2's team (harder than it sounds). Here's a link to my armory page and a wowhead link for the spec I switch to for raids (currently in pvp spec)
My Armory Page
My PvE build